Yor Ryeter

Archive for September 25th, 2013|Daily archive page

[1: 1,156 of 10,000] Famous Blogger

In Article on September 25, 2013 at 12:00 AM

TypingAnyone who is serious about blogging would definitely dream of being famous, but does it end with being famous? I hope it starts with love and ends with a purpose to move people.

I wanted to become famous, but my only dilemma right now (which is quite crucial) is the fact that I have no clue on what truly drives me anymore except for one, that is falling in love with a man I can’t have and doesn’t want to have, and yet he clouds my mind and froze me to oblivion. I am madly in love with him, I can’t believe “madly in love” really exists until now.

To my comfort though, I know that life has always taught me to be in an uncomfortable position to teach me an experience that I may use on my writing or give it as an advice to someone that needs it. The current life experience is pushing me to write a tragedy novel (as a matter of fact!), because I know that loving an unavailable charming man is both sinful and short lived. It seems exciting to daydream about it but when I return to reality I get my heart broken over and over.

So being famous may need to be parked somewhere but I could taste it or is it the Krispy Kreme Doughnut beside me that is making me an emotional eater due to unrequited love…