Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,256 of 10,000] I Dream of a White Car

In Journal on December 30, 2013 at 9:05 PM

I got my Dubai Driving License exactly on Christmas Day 2013 after just 1 take! Next, I have to dream and get a car. My sissy and I fancy a white one with 2 doors. Here are the magnificent choices:

Mini Cooper is the 1st and most preferred.

mini-cooper

Being a Gilmore Girls fanatic, Wrangler Jeep comes close in 2nd.

jeep-wrangler-sport

Cheaper but looked just brilliant for Hyundai Coupe.

hyundai-coupe-tsiii-hr-01

Or go extravagant for an Audi TT.

Audi TT

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 489 other followers

