Yor Ryeter

[1: 897 of 10,000] My Better Half

In Article on January 13, 2013 at 8:29 PM

My_Better_Half_by_mchahine

With my age (32) and my experience I practically don’t believe that every person where created with only one person to be their romantic partner. It does sound like an adult not believing on Santa Claus or Tooth Fairy anymore but I came to realize that a person is capable to love just about anyone he choose.

The instant attraction is there but if you are to talk about marriage (forever) it will strain down to using logic and don’t just base long term commitment from burning passion and lust.

I am not saying I am not a romantic. I just saw people in real life that could fall out of love and then find another. To think the first time he believed she was the right one and only one. People change, as experience expands, and the wisdom expound, there will be a deeper acceptance and a different point of view.

It is actually a good thing to have a belief that anyone can be my match and not to wait and holding on to just a perfect one. If I will actually want perfect, then I got to marry God and become a nun. 😉

Leave a Reply

