Yor Ryeter

[1: 899 of 10,000] Chosen & Blessed

In Journal on January 14, 2013 at 10:08 PM

I have a good day today. Gone is my depressing funk. I was suffering for a terrible headache yesterday too because of cigarette smokes (I demanded my boss not to smoke today in his own home or I threat him that I’ll leave not really resigning but moving to the garden for fresh air.)

My heart is full of optimism and my spirit is full of glee. I made an acceptance that life can be amazing if I choose it to be but I also think God sent a happy guardian angel to lighten up particularly this day for me. With lack of sleep and seriously overworked – I feel absolutely fine. Just when I was about to fall asleep at the office, I headed to the fridge and drank a 250ml Red Bull – not so surprise I am still hyper until now!!!

My sister is continuously playing PINK songs and the upbeat melodies made me groove and happier ♥ I am living the present. I feel acceptance of what I can do now. I do not worry about too much work to do. I choose to relax. I enjoy every quiver of smile from my lips. I will later enjoy a long hot bath. I blink and closed my eyes with gratefulness for above.

I hope this never ends until I wake up doing what I am supposed to do and passionate to do for the rest of my life.

Write.

Typewriter Letter Cupcake

Leave a Reply

