Yor Ryeter

[1: 900 of 10,000] Andrew Niccol’s In Time

In Article on January 15, 2013 at 7:56 PM

In Time Movie PosterI just watch In Time on cable and the concept strikes me through.

The concept of time in the movie holds truth even today minus the glow in the dark ticking bomb imbedded on the left arm.

What do we do with our time? Do we run? Do we lounge? Do we work for our living? Are we lucky to be given so much even without doing anything? Do we feel caged?

I am amazed with time. It kept walking without stopping. It kept moving forward without waiting for anyone. It is on us to glide with it and hopefully every single second spent is filled with much love and courage.

My clock ticked with love today. God is on my mind and in my heart. I exhilarate, I live. Another good day! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

