Yor Ryeter

[1: 903 of 10,000] I Don’t Want Friday To End Too Soon!!!

In Journal on January 18, 2013 at 11:59 PM

I don’t want Friday to end too soon because it’s my kick-off for weekend.

I enjoyed this Friday because I spent time with my sissies while pushing work aside.

Slept at around 2ish and got up at 10ish.

Fixed my little garden, do some filing for home and addressed the piling laundry. I certainly miss summer to have our clothes dry sooner but I just have to wait until it is its time so for now I just got to manage the 7-year old high pile.

We dine a delicious Shrimp Sinigang for brunch, we watched movies, and we go for Sauna within our building apartment. We tried the the Dead Sea (Jordan) salt scrub and it was nice, it wasn’t very dry and got enough amount of oil. Accidentally I’ve tasted it too and it was pretty deliciously salty.

Dead Sea Salt Scrub

I feel way better now, not that much tired is good and a blessing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

