Yor Ryeter

[1: 906 of 10,000] Am I That Obvious?

In Journal on January 21, 2013 at 11:59 PM

Did my admiration for someone just bit my ass? I don’t like lying and is my smile, stare, and care too meaningful?

Obvious

Did I just admired about his feet saying they were cute, clean, and white that made him say I am flirting?!

Or earlier that day he said I was getting on his nerves that actually made me sad and stayed away.

He pointed out that I should eat. He winked at me during lunch… I think way too weird.

He relayed that I am his treasure.

He said at the end that he is my godfather.

Humor me!

Photo Source: Obvious

Leave a Reply

