Yor Ryeter

[1: 916 of 10,000] Is Fighting The Real Start of a Normal Relationship?

In Journal on January 31, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Is fighting the real start of a normal relationship? If it is, I don’t want a normal one.

I don’t like the feeling of getting annoyed and pissing one another. It is unpleasant, it invites negative energy, and I am putting an end to this crazy cosmic vibe! I really can’t believe that I am in that place, the former charming relationship is now turning to a crazy dog fight and insult. Argh!

Argh by Zazzle dot com

I still don’t know how to handle this situation but I am glad weekend is here. I can think. I can restart. Or today I shall start with saying less and be more intuitive. I could blame the hyper mode caused by drinking Coke Light for two consecutive nights. Now it’s the coke? Argh!

Leave a Reply

