Yor Ryeter

[1: 931 of 10,000] I Am Just Another Emily

In Journal on February 15, 2013 at 6:11 PM

I am usually have the weakness of obsessing on someone and can’t get out of it so easily. It is happening again but this time around it is excruciatingly painful that it is happening to the absolutely wrong person. I thought I am over it but I am still not stopping. What is wrong with me considering I am just another Emily in his eyes?

The experience is adding inspiration that I should not be in this position for a long time. If I continue to work smart and pouring my heart into things I can get somewhere amazing in the future. The problem right now is I am investing too much love and emotion that I am forgetting to see the thin line of personal and over the boarder falling in love. One day I will laugh this out, I better work out moving to Australia soon so this will simply fade away as a memory (a precious treasured feeling) that just passed by.

Focus Yor: Book + Australia + House + Restaurant

Book

 

Leave a Reply

