Yor Ryeter

[1: 938 of 10,000] I Don’t Want To Grow Old

In Journal on February 22, 2013 at 7:44 PM

I don’t want to grow old, I would rather die young (?) Okay not so sure about really dying young. I knew someone who has the same birthday as mine but a bit older in year, gay, and said he would rather die young than be an old ugly gay. If I accept dying young I would never marry and bear kids so that I don’t leave them behind. I would be single without responsibility then every year I will go on a month vacation to discover new place and its people.

Old Woman Madeira

Beyond the physical changes, I don’t like to grow old because my body is starting to ache where they are not supposed to. I know I am working too hard and I am not being too healthy. I hit the gym today and it scared me when a surprising vein just pop out from my left calf, and whenever I work on the sink my back is in pain. I don’t want to grow old in pain!

Leave a Reply

