Yor Ryeter

[1: 946 of 10,000] Emotional Day

In Journal on March 2, 2013 at 11:59 PM

i_love_my_papa_mugPapa

I know I’ve said I love you but I think there was never enough Thank Yous.

Thank you for protecting me from silly mockers.

Thank you for spoiling with the right amount of splurging.

Thank you for your genes that made me smart and creative.

Thank you for your charm that made me great in doing business.

Thank you for being a good example that made me industrious.

Thank you for your taste that made me peculiar with perfection.

Thank you for being a great father, the best way you can.

Thank you for raising me as a good person.

I remember you today on your birthday. I hope in spirit you’ve enjoyed what we’ve prepared.

Photo Source: CafePress

Leave a Reply

