Yor Ryeter

[1: 949 of 10,000] My Muse Is Going Astray Again

In Journal on March 5, 2013 at 11:59 PM

I don’t know what to write because a sadness creeps into my mind.

My happiness this morning came to a halt when someone said I can’t be happy. I know no one can dictate my feeling because in this life at this stage of my life it matters to me that I am happy. If I will be stopped to be happy then I am in the wrong company, no wait I got to influence my company to be cheerful and grateful like me.

😦 –> sad yellow icon is not really my pick.

Overwhelming problems and even sickness could make people disheartened so I should spread more love and we should all kiss life with such bliss.

Happiness

Leave a Reply

