Yor Ryeter

[1: 956 of 10,000] 11-11-11

In Article on March 12, 2013 at 12:00 AM

It amazes me seeing things that has a match like I took an iPhone screenshot of March 11, 2013 at 11:11PM.

111111

Yeah 11:11 on a date of 11th don’t mean anything at all but somehow it resonates that life is a combination of science where we can count things and human’s kinder spirit to get inspired with simple things to go beyond what is obvious – or a simple way of saying making things a bit complicated to get a new brilliant idea.

It makes me smile whenever I see my phone reflecting the hour is of the same number as the minute. My favorite number is 2 so it is totally acceptable and a bit less weird.

This is a good take for the Weekly Photo Challenge: Lost in the Details too 😉

  1. My friends tell me that the number 11 in Numerology is a Master Number, which also breaks down into your favorite number 2. There’s supposed to be a lot of spiritual significance for both 2 and 11. You might want to check it out.

Leave a Reply

