Yor Ryeter

[1: 959 of 10,000] Hooray I’m Happy Again

In Journal on March 15, 2013 at 1:13 AM

I cried a little, sleep a lot, and tried to dream.

whoopsie-I-ll-redo-sinnas-soiree-30945336-370-467

I forgive myself, repeatedly, because I know that the pain that I felt was my own making. How could I not teach my heart to love the right one to avoid this disappointment and expectations? How could I get myself too attached for something that I can never have and eventually don’t really like to have? Is it because he reminds me of my father a lot that I am confusing my care with infatuation?

I continuously say I love you God to remind myself that He is the only one who loves me without breaking my heart. He soothes my spirit and I am doing fine now.
I stayed calm, walked, smiled, and open myself to new sounds, thoughts, and others. I explored what is silly and immerse myself into it.

The vibe of the weekend helped. Making a positive step for the future like investing helped. Saying my dreams out loud helped. Accomplishing tasks at the office helped. Listening to music helped. Having a good laugh with my sissies helped. Shopping for 5 new pairs of shoes helped. Drinking my favorite Margarita helped.

I am fine now. I am glad.

  1. I’m glad you’re happy again! Your writing is beautiful. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

