Yor Ryeter

[1: 961 of 10,000] March 16

In Journal on March 16, 2013 at 12:15 AM

It is a very special date because it is one of my best friends’ birthday. If Dubai is a taxi ride to Aventura I would invite her for a night out and we’ll party until I can sing her a Happy Birthday, present a cake, and she can blow a candle to make her wish come true.

Happy Birthday
I love her dearly because she is a true friend even if it has been over 5 years since I’ve seen her in person. Living in 2 different countries does create a real distance especially if I don’t have a disposable cash to simply fly and meet her. For my best effort, I did a bit of research to find out her inception day and her first ever heartbeat (quite cool to find out the first heartbeat especially if you’re romantic and all) plus a Birthday Message on her Facebook Wall saying she is always remembered.

Cheers to all the Birthday Celebrants today ♥

Leave a Reply

