Yor Ryeter

[1: 973 of 10,000] A Perfect Host

In Journal on March 28, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Green PatronI don’t like being insulted by being looked down with the choice that I make. Don’t invite me to dine and get whichever I want if you got something to comment about it… like I don’t deserve that because it is expensive. Screw you! I can buy my own tequila and if you find it too precious to pour that Green Patron, hell you can keep it in your bar.

I may be an employee today but I will always thank my parents who raised me with the best comfort that they’ve provided. I grew up with a nanny, I never got to work until I finish college, someone cooks for my food and attend to my laundry until my 20s, and my family was respected at the town where I was born. I don’t boast the wealth that my parents used to have because they’ve lost all of it, kind of whole reason I am working very hard in a job that I don’t necessarily enjoy and passionate about now to soon establish my own name and be a great entrepreneur.

Coming from a family who used to have wealth taught me the sense of consideration on how to properly treat people who I knew don’t have much as I do. I will never look down on others, not when everyone else could hear. When I invite people in my house, in my party, it is because I want them to be there, feel special, and I will serve them whatever I have and they will never feel belittled.

Leave a Reply

