Yor Ryeter

[1: 978 of 10,000] I Don’t Know Michelle Obama But I Kind of Like Her

In Article on April 2, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Michelle Obama on Vogue

I don’t know Michelle Obama but I knew her from good publicity and because I have created a picture in my head after reading Barack Obama’s book Dreams from My Father. In the book, Barack told his life story in what I would consider honest. I was thinking if this kind of man with passion for helping the poor, the desire and act upon to make real change happen, and falls in love with a strong, sassy, confident, and smart lawyer like Michelle then she must be a one fine catch! They say opposite attracts but what I know people who fall in love got a connection that made them harmoniously click and they sure have a lot in common that their hearts speak LOVE for one another.

I think Michelle is gorgeous, witty, and most amazingly got integrity. She is making history on her own fantastic ways like promoting family day at the white house, healthy living, and if she looks that fit then I don’t know what other else shouldn’t stir inspiration to women.

When I grew up, I want to be like her. 😉 I hope young girls will make her good qualities a good role model.

Leave a Reply

