Yor Ryeter

[1: 980 of 10,000] It Is Exciting to Fall in Love and Be Loved

In Poem on April 4, 2013 at 12:00 AM

You are like a knight with good intentions in a romantic fairytale movie

and you made me feel like the sought after princess

You gave me a sensation I cannot name

Making me smile and dream beautiful things

You made my heart kinder…

Softer and melting willingly into love

I love you if you can’t figure that out from the effects you had on me

Holding Hands
I see the effects

I hear the beautiful loud beats of love from your heart

You are making me kneel down willingly

You fade away my doubts

You got me to believe on real magic

I love you if not even more then I just say I love you

Let me hold your hands until we grow old

Leave a Reply

