Yor Ryeter

[1: 982 of 10,000] Magnificent Work Takes WORK

In Journal on April 6, 2013 at 12:00 AM

sistine.chapel.vatican.12

If you put love and yes WORK on a certain work then a magnificent result will come to life.

You don’t expect that you can always wing it and a haphazard work is acceptable.

I don’t necessarily love what I do right now. I don’t always have the desire to get up from bed not because I am lazy but because I am too tired being overworked and to think it is not even the ones that I love to do. Yet, I do it anyway because of commitment and I am up for the challenge of pushing my maximum capacity of what more can I do that is totally out of my comfort zone. It is even harder if the assignment is new to me but here I am still grinding. I am also trying to overcome my procrastination illness and then I just move a harder more. Out of this, I aim that I will eventually become a magnificent work because I put love (well I do try) and work in me.

Leave a Reply

