Yor Ryeter

[1: 983 of 10,000] I Am Writing Short Blog Posts

In Article on April 7, 2013 at 12:00 AM

600-00983734I love writing short blog posts because it is tiring to make a long one (just being honest here because I don’t have the time for in depth research all the time). Also, I myself usually felt dragged if I see an ultimate long post to finish and absorb.

I keep my entries short and on the dot, I don’t go around about the topic and just make sure I put the essential in one quick article that is easy to grasp and relate to.

Keep it short in delivering a message. I also find it more rewarding to see a short post that got it all and no longer require blings just to fill a space but could still successfully elicits the goal of the writer.

  1. Funny picture this, about short versus long!
    Short is often good, but long can be good too.
    I think each has its place, And of course, how much time you have available, plays a part.

Leave a Reply

