Yor Ryeter

[1: 989 of 10,000] Argo F*ck Yourself

In Review on April 13, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Argo

Excuse the language, I guess working around men who like to swear made me appreciate the line “Argo Fuck Yourself” from the award winning movie Argo.

I really like the movie, it was subtle, got the right amount of suspense, the good leading roles were well played by Ben Affleck, Alan Arkin, John Goodman, and I actually like the lines of Bryan Cranston.

I am not very keen for all the 6 important casts to be rescued, I don’t find them quite believable except for the guy who can speak Farsi, the lady with short black hair, and the acting camera man, which I didn’t recognized as Rory Cochrane with the moustache.

This movie is another testament in life that there are heroes within us that we don’t normally know, conspiracy theory exist because it just does, and it is comforting that once we really do our best to do good we are able to help. On the other hand, the other side who believed so much they have the right to be heard whatever the cost, I am not quite sure how to defend their passion, means, and reason; I will settle with they just do because they are part of something worth taking lesson from.

Leave a Reply

