Yor Ryeter

[1: 991 of 10,000] Weekly Photo Challenge: Change

In Photo on April 15, 2013 at 12:00 AM

I am so happy when I found out that a Pearl Tea finally hit Dubai! Share Tea is located at Burjuman Metro Station.

Pearl Tea brings back good Sundays memories for me with my family back in the Philippines.

As soon as I learned about it, I scheduled a weekend to head over Burjuman and have a coffee pearl tea. This will totally change my excitement whenever Burjuman Metro Station is mentioned and Pearl Tea is involved. Looking forward to head over there again this week!

Share Tea

  1. You can get Pearl Tea near Central Station in Sydney, Australia!

  2. I haven’t tried this one yet but kept on seeing this when passing along burjuman and dcc metro stations. Need to give it a try soon. 🙂 Have you tried Chatime in Karama? It’s lovely. http://findmeabreak.wordpress.com/2013/03/15/refreshing-pearl-milk-tea-in-chatime-karama/

    • Have not tried Chatime but I’m headed to Share Tea again tomorrow!!!The 1st stop for a food feast marathon.

      Read your blog about Chatime, you described tea as a healthier option than coffee but my 1st Share Pearl Tea flavor is coffee and found it just perfect! 😀

      Is it a pearl tea thing because Share Tea also has a loyalty card and a free drink is redeemable after consuming 10 cups. 🙂

      • Oh that sounds nice! One of these days I will grab one. I love coffee haha it’s just that there are days when you feel being healthy. 🙂 Thanks for dropping by.

Leave a Reply

