Yor Ryeter

[1: 994 of 10,000] I Am Doing Advance Blog Posts

In Article on April 18, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Blogger To become a better writer, I was supposed to religiously blog everyday but with my career commitment I just can’t manage writing sanely, spend quality time with family and work crazily.

I want my writing to be a real date so for about 3 weeks in a row now I have been doing advance blog posts. I prefer to write on weekend (Friday or Saturday) because I know it is the time I am supposed to give to myself without the crazy on call work load (and I thought only doctors are on call). I find it easier to create more than 7 blog posts in one sitting that to write about anything within the day probably because I suppressed writing for how many days that when I am finally in front of my computer to blog the words pours hard and fast. It is such an exhilaration to be just writing.

The exciting part is I am curious to find out what blog was scheduled for the day. It’s like eating my favorite ice cream whenever I reread my daily blog post. It’s not blog narcism or is it?

Leave a Reply

