Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,000 of 10,000] And Then There Goes My First 1,000 Blog Post Completed

In Article on April 24, 2013 at 12:00 AM

1000th

I started this blog on November 29th, 2010 and today I just reached my 1,000th blog post! I am pretty excited because 9,000 more doesn’t seem so hard to accomplish for my first batch. It is definitely a process that I would never rush.

It was possible to finish 1,000 because there are so much that can be shared from one human being. The experience and the drama in my head are overwhelming if I just keep it all to myself. This blog is indeed my expression for a life that is lived not perfectly but the way I make an effort onto how.

I look forward to a better writing by the time I reached my 2,000th.

Cheers Yor, well done!

Leave a Reply

