Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,004 of 10,000] Ode to Saying #1

In Article on April 28, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Saying gives me serenity. Saying with a picture and playing different font style gives me with even more inspiration.

This week I am sharing 7 sayings that make a whole lot sense in my life and probably to yours to. The best way to start it off is having Paulo Coelho –

Paulo Coelho Saying

It may be easy but if I am in a stage of denial and daydreaming I totally commit lying to myself. Although I know at every inch of my fiber that it is wrong and I would still not stop to make it right. I try my best to stay truthful with my conviction not just to myself but on what I convey to the world. I don’t like to exist as a sham or I won’t be able to look at myself as I know I dishonor the one who I look up to.

I feel special, I believe that there is something unique in me that I can contribute to the world. If I start living a lie, well I don’t call it living at all. It would be devastating and extremely depressing. Truth is beautiful, it shines, it lasts, it echoes, and it is what I would always want to choose.

  1. I like this very much what you say about truth.

Leave a Reply

