Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,008 of 10,000] Ode to Saying #5 – Dream & Aim It

In Journal on May 2, 2013 at 12:00 AM

A month from now I would be celebrating my birthday. Last year was a quiet celebration especially after my Mum’s passing; so this year I quite don’t know what to expect but I sure want it to be meaningful and memorable.

I want my sisters and I to run our own business and I want to have my own house and lot in Australia. I don’t have both yet but I know that with my current job I could treat it as my training ground for a Master study in running our own business soon and I got the right agency/lawyer to continue my visa application for state sponsorship in Australia that will fulfill my desire to settle on my own sanctuary.

Worth It
Those are my realistic dreams right now and they are not easy to achieve, there are so many uncertainties but as the Photo Saying goes I believed it in my heart that it is going to be worth it. Bit by bit – it will lead me to my goal. I often do not get myself stuck with the uncomfortable, if it’s get tougher, I keep my eye on the prize, then I exhale, I’m okay… I continue the journey. I will never let self doubt and inaction halt me, I won’t take that route.

  1. Wishing you good luck in reaching your goal.

Leave a Reply

