Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,009 of 10,000] Ode to Saying #6 – Is There A Need To Know?

In Article on May 3, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Reason

People like me who choose being positive often give positive reason for an unknown; but at bottom line no one always know the reason for every single thing. Is there really a need to know?

That is one of the reasons why I have sporadic obsession on horoscope or psychics because they seem to have answers. But you know what I realized about consulting horoscopes, I don’t agree on the negative and only trust the positive. I also met a psychic who foresee my dreams like it happened in her vision that gave me the realization if she can pick-up my dream as my future then the law of the universe must be right that I am creating my own movie waiting to be acted.

The vague is scary so a hint that would give hope that all the crazy challenges on hand would come to pass give absolute comfort. The secret that I learned in life overtime is this is exactly why the words “dare,” “plunge,” and “keep trying” come into play, we may not have a powerful intuition on all things but keep daring life, keep taking the plunge, and always try things that would eventually work on your advantage because whatever the reason of anything would be, the one that matters is what we want to believed it to be. I just hope that we will always end with the purest and righteous reasons but it doesn’t mean we’re not allowed to make mistakes so heck apologize and try again.

Leave a Reply

