Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,013 of 10,000] Not Getting What I Want

In Journal on May 8, 2013 at 12:00 AM

SorryNot getting what I want and being disappointed by a person I looked up to are not reasons for me to be a snob, bitch, and freaking unkind. I am so pissed last week that a promise was not fulfilled so I was a bit aloof. I am not even mad that he didn’t help me, I hated him because he said he will help but left me hanging, I would rather want him to be honest and say I can’t do it so I will find another solution by myself. I talked to my soul mate about it and she said it is up to me if I remained hateful and grumpy. Life is too short so I forgive myself, I forgive him, and I move on.

He repeatedly apologizes that is for sure and right now I will be compassionate, loving, and understanding. I will try my best not to ever ask anything from him again to avoid disappointment (I am scared to be lied upon again) and most importantly I should not be mean and judging towards him.

Leave a Reply

