Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,014 of 10,000] 2D, 3D, 4D

In Review on May 9, 2013 at 12:00 AM

3dmoviesI still prefer 2D movie. Iron Man 3 was available in 3D but I still watched it in 2D. I searched for the cinema that offers 2D even if it means I got to move to a different mall.

I am not a fan of 3D because they don’t really work for the whole movie. I would rather opt for a short 4D film that shakes my whole senses. I will look forward to the future of movie that it could be 3D without the glasses (found them uncomfortable) required and just see the illusion through my naked eyes. If I am too tired, a 3D movie bores me and easily invites me to doze! True story, I did that while watching The Hobbit and a Dinosour movie a long time ago.

3D for me is one of those new and expensive things that isn’t really worth it. I am fine with 2D, with comfortable seat, and a perfect surround sound speaker.

Leave a Reply

