Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,022 of 10,000] Candy Crush Saga

In Journal on May 17, 2013 at 12:00 AM

candy_crush_saga

My sisters, friends, and boss included are hooked with Candy Crush Saga. I have nothing against them for enjoying the game but I never played it and have no intention of even trying because I will probably get annoyed, addicted, and end up feeling guilty that I have better things to do than playing a game.

It does teach my sisters patience especially for waiting a life and give them excitement on the part of outsmarting one another. They also kidnapped my iPhone and installed the app while I was sleeping so they can play with it even if I said I don’t want them to do that.

It’s not because I am being too good for those stuffs but I am not willing to give up TV and blogging so that is just about enough to keep me busy and addicted with something else. 😉

Leave a Reply

