Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,024 of 10,000] 1 ♥ 2 Broke Girls

In Review on May 19, 2013 at 12:00 AM

2_broke_girls_wallpaper_5_by_alexandreholz-d5grmfo

I like 2 Broke Girls. In a way, I feel like so broke right now that I could relate to them.

I love the cash register at the end of every show but the real winner is their tandem and the comedic relief. I love the whole cast including Han, Sofie, Oleg, and Earl. There is something so real about all of them. It’s so cute that warm background applause comes to life whenever Sofie comes in for the first time for every episode; that’s pretty grand.

RESPECT for the whole show and the team behind it that never fails to make me laugh.

Leave a Reply

