Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,044 of 10,000] My Awaited AHA Moment Arrived in Clear Spectrum!

In Journal on June 8, 2013 at 1:10 PM

I finally got out of my confusion! For how many months I thought there is a great grave reason why I am falling in love with a man who in all my definitions definitely is the wrong man for me. My I-thought-I-know-it-all-and-I-get-the bigger-picture self finally snap out of my delusion and the truth and correct thing was staring me all along.

When I was in my daydreaming state, I kept justifying the point that he should be part of my life, we needed each other, we met for a reason, and I should love him. Now I know that my illusionist self was just making up those seemed to be valid reasons for my logical self to accept and continued for unreasonable span of time.

I finally got tired and put my head on top of my neck! I deserve a better man and I am treating myself well. No more flirtatious thoughts and and I am forgiving myself for the lunacy. Whew! No more wrong expectations that was not meant to happen. No more addictions.

Hello Truth

The simple explanation was it’s wrong and it should end. I can’t wait to get back on my long list of books that I should finish and write. I am leading myself to a happy thought that is safer and the real right one this time.

Leave a Reply

