Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,057 of 10,000] The F*ck You – On My Face

In Journal on June 21, 2013 at 6:14 PM

No one ever lifted a finger in front of my face and the first time it happened in public out of a joke I did not feel anything at all!

Fuck You

I am not furious probably because I am kind of insanely in love with the person who did it and because I provoked him to do the deed. I am not defending his wrongdoing but I was really surprised that I did not care. We were talking about me leaving him and out of frustration he just did it.

I played it cool, I mockingly laugh at him, and it gave a hint that I probably doesn’t really care about his crooked opinion anymore. I was desperate to leave him the sooner I can.

I am such in a shitty relationship.

Leave a Reply

