Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,082 of 10,000] It’ll Come

In Journal on July 14, 2013 at 9:34 PM

My heart is mended! Hooray!

Mended Heart

I am finally free because I decided, I am working on it, and I am sincerely dealing with it.

I am really tired with all the drama and I wanted to get back with my happy and kind me who doesn’t complain. I am finally letting go of my wrong illusion and I would like to take care of my health. I am focusing on my own dreams and future plan. I stop chasing the man that I don’t want to have in the first place.

Whatever hardship you’re in right now, it’ll come that you’ll surpass it, but the key is be open of solutions and other possibilities.

It helped that I feel loved and happy with my youngest sissy. We’re having better relationship day by day now that it’s just the two of us at home. I can’t wait to be reunited with our other sissy in Australia. Pretty soon!!!

 

  1. So very happy to note the positivity in your attitude..Good luck!

    • Thanks flowersforthemoon! 🙂 I’ve always been positive but I didn’t expect I’ll have downtime. It takes filling my love tank, lots of filling. 😉

Leave a Reply

