Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,084 of 10,000] Keep Your Cool

In Journal on July 16, 2013 at 8:09 PM

BusinessKeep your cool but be firmed and demand what is right.

I’ve always been too nice but this time around I learned from my boss to be firmed and demand what is fair. Our only difference is I do it with flair, sweetness, and honestly I am really asking what is fair being the client. I feel very happy getting what I want nowadays. It felt like being “so lucky”.

From this point onward, I am not accepting “this cannot be done” because everything is possible if we really want to especially if we put love.

I love life and getting the hang of solving the challenging things. Learning is fun!

  1. Because organizations are doing more with less…less time, resources, and people…people tend to lose their cool quickly. This is always great advice.

Leave a Reply

