Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,096 of 10,000] Don’t Dwell On It

In Journal on July 27, 2013 at 11:59 PM

The greatest challenge to stay away from making negative thoughts is to get attracted and staying in that state. I usually dwell on the pleasurable thoughts, daydreaming for the insane, and I would not wonder why I feel bad for it.

It is going to be a new discipline but I got to be conscious and be firm on myself to make positive things happen. I should not let myself be ignorant of the consequences of my actions.

ForgiveLife is always better if it results to pure good things. I should live this by heart. I am not going to be hard on myself, I am forgiving me and moving on. The fastest way to learn things is by making mistakes huh – that’s a consolation.

Leave a Reply

