Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,101 of 10,000] Yay! I Smell Weekend!!

In Journal on August 1, 2013 at 11:59 PM

With all my weekdays escapade I am begging for weekend to come.

The PowerI am stressed out but I got to step out and fight that negative thoughts. I love life with all the surprises from each circumstance. I am pretty excited that I actually have 2 new books to devour that would surely help lift up my spirit. Got Rhonda Byrnes’ The Power and The Magic. I know they all sort of giving the same message like The Secret but they still give me those insights that trigger that sleeping optimism that gets lost somehow sometimes.

You know what I want right now, to be in the beach of Australia, with my 3 sissies, and we’re enjoying finding our love and building our dreams.

I want to fall in love right now with a great man. Can someone introduce Jack Dorsey to me right in front of my door step here in Dubai?

Leave a Reply

