Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,102 of 10,000] Right Now

In Journal on August 2, 2013 at 11:00 AM

happy-weekend-clemence-poseyRight now, I am smiling typing this blog.

I am drinking a cold juice out of a box with lots of ice and I am using a transparent straw.

I am listening to Demi Lovato from Youtube – Demi Lovato’s Intimate Performance

And later I would be watching Suits Season 3 Episode 3.

And a bit more later, I would read some books.

I love weekends!

  1. you like weekends better than the drinks

  2. Have a great weekend, dear Yor. Enjoy whatever comes your way. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

