Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,105 of 10,000] Stop Thinking

In Journal on August 5, 2013 at 1:51 AM

A very dear to me said she doesn’t want to think anymore so I told her to stop breathing.

She laughed.

abercrombie and fitch 261012
My little sissy is so tired and swamp with work right now. I am keeping her company while I do my own work too and creating this blog for real sensible entertainment purposes.

I am very happy even if I am tired because I am making my sister happy. I am happy because I think of the positive things too especially the ones that I love. I am also happy because I know more great things are coming our way. I feel great listening to music including Disney’s songs. The best part is this is not going to end. 😉

Leave a Reply

