Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,108 of 10,000] Choosing Who To Love

In Article on August 8, 2013 at 4:29 PM

How did you get so lucky that I fall in love with you? Is it God’s way of keeping me focused to learn another thing?

Selecting a book
He makes me wonder but I am beginning to understand and accept without heartache. It opened my eyes that we can truly love anyone that we desire to. It made me confirmed that loving someone is loving everything about him. The imperfections become part of his uniqueness. What matters is looking into his soul and meeting him halfway.

Love is a wonderful magical feeling that brings out the best in people. It adds courage to the afraid. It boosts energy when the body starts to weaken. It pushes harder to do the impossible without hesitation, without anger, without judgment, and without question.

You are lucky that I love you because I see and hear you. I am willing to support you without hesitation, anger, judgment, and question.

Leave a Reply

