Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,110 of 10,000] My Calendar Today

In Journal on August 10, 2013 at 12:00 AM

Calendar

It’s the last day of the long weekend. I will miss getting up at 10 am.

I spent lots of time finishing the laundry today all because I am excited to wear my new H&M blue dress at work tomorrow. I got myself a little black dress, so little that I have to make sure I don’t gain any more weight than I already have.

I am pretty happy that our home laptop got its new battery after almost weeks of waiting and coordinating.

It feels nice watching the whole 1st Season of “The Hills”. I totally adore Lauren Conrad and loved her friendship with Heidi too.

Work? I know I got to do lots of work but my personal life is demanding a real pampering. I want to finish “The Power” and I want a good massage.

I feel very happy and inspired all because of Rhonda Byrne’s reminders. It feels good being able to be anything that I can imagine. I hope everyone will feel the purest joy in the world and not let any worries, fears, and bad things get in the way of a beautiful life. As Rhonda magnificently intended: joy to billions.

Leave a Reply

