Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,122 of 10,000] 7-Day Love Filled Life Challenge – Day 5

In Journal on August 22, 2013 at 11:59 PM

I needed time to forget that I got hurt. I need to go away so I ditched everyone but myself and sister today. It felt great not checking my phone and wouldn’t care whoever is calling. There is a consequence though, not everything at the office is smooth. I successfully pissed off my boss too, he denied that I did but of course he was but at the end I didn’t care. I love myself more and I know I am shouting for a breather.

I fear that I am already in a place where I stopped caring because it means I am leaving soon. I am fine with that too. The truth is I want to love everyone even if I would never admit that I do. I want everything around me to be full of love, magical!

My mum successfully brained washed me that I should never be associated with someone I don’t want to be part of my life. I know exactly who I don’t like to be part of it so I avoid them. My problem with that thinking is I end up being resentful and too guarded; I am also losing the jolly me. It is never too late to grow up huh!

Grow Up

Leave a Reply

