Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,124 of 10,000] 7-Day Love Filled Life Challenge – Day 7

In Journal on August 24, 2013 at 11:47 AM

Last day of my challenge…

I am not quite sure if I am very successful but I know that I strive to find my balance and stick to become happy with a definite love-filled life.

I don’t know if it’s a good thing but every time I get hurt, I always wish that I forget about it, and then eventually it fades away. I know how to forgive but it is important for me that I forget it too otherwise my active mind will keep on repeating the scenes that caused my heart to break.

I am not really sure what will happen tomorrow but all I know I have to put a jolly face because it is the only way I know to truly live. It is not being pretentious, but it is living a healthy life and keeping my heaven here on earth. Someday I would understand my confusion but right now I just have to be focused and enjoy my magical mess.

Hhmm Egg

Leave a Reply

