Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,125 of 10,000] Little Hush

In Article on August 25, 2013 at 2:46 PM

hush_women

I have that little voice inside my head that says I have to say what I truly feel but only to selected individual for selected bits.

I have been accused of not saying everything but can I be blamed for keeping some truth within me especially if they are sacred and will not be understood? Or am I judging too much that people around me will not understand my predicament?

Is it a talent to feel that certain people don’t deserve to have the privilege to know? Or am I just too cautious for not letting anyone in my trusted circle?

I always have that gut feel to know who is worth trusting my real feelings because that’s an actual investment. Plus, it is a plus to keep some secrets only to the right person. Right person is the one who will not judge you and love everything about you despite questionable choices. Right person is without hesitation I could say a good person.

Leave a Reply

