Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,127 of 10,000] By Example

In Article on August 27, 2013 at 4:24 PM

keep-calm-and-lead-by-example-7

  1. Lead by example or don’t lead at all.
  2. Lead by example, not by instruction.
  3. Walk the talk.
  4. Action speak louder than words.
  5. Lead by example, not by force.
  6. Imitation is the most serious form of flattery.
  7. Be the type of person you want to meet.
  8. The leader always sets the trail for others to follow.
  9. What you DO speaks so loud I cannot hear what you SAY.
  10. A leader is one who knows the way, goes the way, and shows the way.

I strive to live by example for my younger sissies. I have to be responsible for all my actions because I know that I don’t like to regret things and I want them to have someone to look up to. I strive to do this at the office too although I must say it’s quite a challenge especially if I am surrounded by people who don’t share my beliefs. Tough crowd!

Leave a Reply

