Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,132 of 10,000] That’s It!

In Journal on September 1, 2013 at 12:25 AM

My body and spirit finally speak up again.

It won for dragging me to demand rest.

I went to the office today with the lowest joy (definitely uninspired) and I was a bit of ignoring everyone’s silly antics like “I am pregnant… so immaculate conception can happen again?” I am so exhausted that I just didn’t care. Surprisingly, my colleagues were making the efforts to cheer me up. My superior knew something is wrong, he said he knows me, but I can’t tell him I was actually too tired working for him.

sick-and-tired
I finished all my appointments and called it a day.

 

Leave a Reply

