Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,135 of 10,000] Hello Sweetheart

In Journal on September 4, 2013 at 1:08 AM

SweetheartI was so excited to see him today.

After missing him for 2 days all I wanted is to be cheery and see him smile. I know that I have not fully recovered but I am giving this day a good vibe.

He was glad to see me or the right word is relieved. He requested that I should never be sick again. I wish too if I stop being stubborn and start being kinder to my health.

He was surprised that I am too happy and he provoked me to be mad at the end of the day. Why does he need to do that? Or was it my guardian angel’s reminder of my proper place?

Tired of loving him.

Leave a Reply

