Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,150 of 10,000] God Loves You & Me

In Journal on September 19, 2013 at 12:00 AM

10-stages-of-a-blind-date-clound-9God loves you and me. Bo Sanchez instilled in my heart, repeatedly bombarded my mind that God loves me. I no longer doubt or question it.

When I was younger, I feel so pressured to be perfect, to avoid sin, that I came to the crazy point of saying, it is so difficult to be good, it is so ridiculously hard to be kind and even not to think of revenge is quite impossible hence I don’t mind accepting going to hell.

My understanding to God’s love was so shallow I forgot I could reach Him for my impossible burden. No matter how hard I sin, He would be there to guide me and pull me out of my own dungeon. Today, I call out to Him. I cry calling Him. I believe His love is so magical that I would not worry for anything anymore.

I hope you find Him in your heart too and trust that He ain’t leaving you. He is crazy about you feeling loved every minute of your existence.

Leave a Reply

