Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,152 of 10,000] Be Open

In Journal on September 21, 2013 at 12:00 AM

I got hurt so many times especially by someone I wish I please. It happens because I am not perfect, and I wish I could also say because he’s not.

I am in a position that I cannot plant anger (and it shouldn’t be ever) instead I should be learning fast. I strongly believed I need to BE OPEN to learn for the good things and learn what I should not be doing.

  • I have him to thank that we are both on the way to greatness with our eccentricities and complications.
  • I have him to thank for my growing fascination with great brands.
  • I have him to thank for pursuing the truth and never accepting mediocrity.
  • I have him to thank to know what a real friend should be.
  • I have him to thank on how to openly greet a person with the utmost enthusiasm.
  • I have him to thank that I should never stop discovering a person.
  • I have him to thank that anger management is indeed important to deal with.
  • I have him to thank for knowing his type of personality.
  • I have him to thank that he kept reminding that I know I am valuable even if he doesn’t need to say it because it only sounds patronizing whenever he does.

Be Open

Leave a Reply

