Yor Ryeter

[1: 1,158 of 10,000] Nobu

In Review on September 27, 2013 at 12:00 AM

I finally found the best Mixed Seafood Ceviche (take out) in Dubai that I would love to go back to. Nobu at Atlantis The Palm got them!!!

Nobu
Unfortunately, a recent medication, exhaustion, heat, and maybe an unknown reason gave me a bad experience when I was about to dine. Yes, I was the one who threw up at Nobu in my pretty black dress. The waiter was friendly to offer a medic to check on me and bring me to my hotel room; but I tried to compose myself and walked from east to west wing of Atlantis hotel.

My mixed seafood ceviche was ordered as take out as I really can’t bring myself to eat anything. It was like all the comedy movies where every bit of food I smell was drawing me to throw up until finally I was not able to hold it any longer. It did make me feel better and able to get up, walk straight, and rush to bed.

A glass of coke with ice and another round of vomiting at the room made me feel better. What an experience!

Will I try going back to Nobu and eat properly? Yes! Probably in a disguise though. 😉

Leave a Reply

